Taxation and Finances




Please do not send the full invoice with your payment.  Return only reply-coupon 1, 2, 3 or 4 given the situation, found on the bottom of your tax bill.  Indicate your roll number on the back of your cheque.

You can also pay your tax bill at the counter or electronically through your bank services (if offered)

For your payments made by internet, please check your reference number because many roll numbers have changed.        


The triennial assessment roll of the Municipality of Boileau for the years 2018, 2019 and 2020 was deposited at the municipal office on September 13, 2017 at 9h15 A.M.
Everyone may consult said roll, during office hours at the Town Hall.
An application for review, foreseen in section 1 of chapter X of the law on municipal taxation must be deposited before April 30th, 2018.
The application for review must be done on the form provided for this and accompanied by the amount indicated in by-law #033-97 & 113-2010, failing this it will be considered as having not been deposited. The forms as well as by-law #033-97 & 113-2010 are available at the offices of the Papineau MRC at the address mentioned below.
The deposit of the application is done by depositing the form duly completed or by sending it by registered mail to; Mme Roxanne Lauzon, general director & Secretary Treasurer, Papineau MRC, 266 rue Viger, Papineauville, Quebec, J0V 1R0.

Taxation et Finances

2018-budget-fr

2018-1-taxes-fr

COMPTES DE TAXES

Pour effectuer votre paiement de taxes, nous vous remercions de nous retourner uniquement les COUPONS 1,2, 3 et 4. Vous pouvez aussi payer votre compte de taxes aux comptoirs de la municipalité ou via les services électroniques de votre banque [lorsque disponible].

Merci de vérifier votre numéro de référence lors de vos paiements faits par internet, car certains numéros de matricule ont changé.

ÉVALUATION & DEMANDE DE RÉVISION

Le Rôle triennal de l’évaluation foncière de la Municipalité de Boileau pour les années 2018, 2019 & 2020 a été déposé au bureau municipal le 13 septembre 2017 à 9 h 15.
Toute personne peut consulter ledit rôle, durant les heures d’ouverture des bureaux de l’Hôtel-de-Ville.
Une demande de révision prévue par la section 1 du chapitre X de la Loi sur la fiscalité municipale doit être déposée avant le 30 avril 2018;
La demande de révision doit être faite sur le formulaire prévu à cet effet et être accompagnée du montant d’argent prescrit par le règlement numéro 033-97 & 113-2010, à défaut de quoi elle est réputée ne pas avoir été déposée. Le formulaire ainsi que le règlement numéro 033-97 & 113-2010 sont disponibles au bureau de la M.R.C. de Papineau à l’adresse mentionnée plus bas.
Le dépôt de la demande est effectué par la remise de la formule mentionnée dûment remplie ou par son envoi par courrier recommandé à la M.R.C. de Papineau, au 266, rue Viger, Papineauville, Qué. J0V 1R0, à l’attention de Mme Roxanne Lauzon, Directrice générale & secrétaire-trésorière